The list of confirmed speakers keeps growing!

We are pleased to confirm the following speakers:

Hans Bruyninckx (Executive Director, European Environment Agency), Magda Stoczkiewicz (Director, Friends of the Earth Europe), Francois Wakenhut (Head of Unit for Biodiversity, Natural Capital Directorate, DG Environment, European Commission), Nina Renshaw (Secretary General-elect, European Public Health Alliance). Full speakers’ profiles will be available shortly!